Searching for 18 Local Government In Edo State And Their Headquarters info? You have come to exactly the right place. We collected all data about 18 Local Government In Edo State And Their Headquarters.

Edo state Local Government Head Quarters
    Uromi is the headquarters of Esan Northeast Local Government of Edo state. The people are of Esan/Ishan Clan. {18}Uselu: Uselu is the headquarters of Egor Local Government Area. Uselu is the official residence of Edaiken who is the eldest son of the reigning Oba and the heir apparent to the throne of Benin kingdom.

List of the 18 Local Government Areas in Edo State ...
    Dec 13, 2020 · Edo State is located in the southern part of Nigeria, and its capital is located in Benin city, which is also one of the biggest commercial centers in the state. Here are the 18 Local Government Areas in Edo State: Akoko-Edo; Esan Central; Esan North-East; Egor; Esan South-East; Esan West; Etsako Central; Etsako East; Igueben; Etsako West; Ikpoba-Okha; Oredo; Orhionmwon

List of Local Government in Edo State , Senatorial ...
    Mar 10, 2016 · Akoko-Edo Egor Esan Central Esan North-East Esan South-East Esan West Etsako Central Etsako East Etsako West Igueben Ikpoba-Okha Oredo Orhionmwon Ovia North-West Ovia South-West Owan East Owan West Uhunmwonde. There you have it, the list of 18 local gorvernment in Edo state. All 18 Edo State Local Government Head Quaters , Capitals

List of 18 Local Government Areas in Edo State - NigeriaLists
    Mar 17, 2019 · The capital of Edo State is Benin-City. Edo State is dominated by 3 major ethnic groups. The Esan, Owan and Etsako. The State has 18 Local Government Areas (LGAs) also divided into wards and sub-wards. READ List of 44 Local Government Areas in Kano State. Edo State was created in 27, August of 1991.

Edo State: List of Local Government Areas & Towns ...
    Jul 04, 2020 · Edo State has eighteen (18) Local Government Areas which covers all the state area. They include: Akoko-Edo, Egor, Esan Central, Esan North-East, Esan South-East, Esan West, Etsako Central, Etsako East, Etsako West, Igueben, Ikpoba-Okha, Oredo, Orhionmwon, Ovia North-East, Ovia South-West, Owan East, Owan West and Uhunmwonde.

List of Local Government Areas in Edo State Nigeria ...
    Etsako West Local Government Area is amongst the existing eighteen local governments councils of the state, headquartered in the commercial town of Auchi with districts such as Aviele, Awain, Jagbe, South Ibie and Uzairue-Jattu. 10 lgueben Local Government Area lgueben Local Government Area Secretariat, lgueben, Edo State Nigeria

The Different Tribes in Edo State - Edoaffairs
    Aug 17, 2019 · The Afemai people, also spelled Afenmai are a group of people living in the northern part of Edo State south geopolitical zone of Nigeria. Afemai people occupy six local government areas of Edo state: Etsako West, with headquarters in Auchi, Etsako Central, Etsako East, Owan East, Owan West and Akoko Edo.

Have you found 18 Local Government In Edo State And Their Headquarters information?

The links above have surely given you a comprehensive answer to all questions about 18 Local Government In Edo State And Their Headquarters.

If you are interested in any other information about corporate offices, headquarters, choose the appropriate page.