Board of Directors

The Board

 

  • Nicholas Hirst – Melbourne, Victoria

Chairperson and Director of Media and Marketing.

President@quidditch.org.au – Media@quidditch.org.au

  • Thomas Russell- Newcastle, New South Wales

Director of Gameplay and Officials

Gameplay@quidditch.org.au

 

  • Merryn Christian – Melbourne, Victoria

Quidditch Australia Secretary.

Secretary@quidditch.org.au

 

  • Rayan Calimlim – Sydney, New South Wales

Board Advisor.

 

  • Matt Ingram – Melbourne, Victoria

Director of Membership and Sanctioning.

membership@quidditch.org.au

 

  • Alise Thomas – Sunshine Coast, Queensland

Treasurer and director of Insurance.

treasurer@quidditch.org.au 

Following the AGM in December the QAI has one vacancy on its board and is looking to appoint a new board member in accordance with its constitution. If you are interested in joining the Quidditch Australia board, please apply here – http://www.quidditch.org.au/board-of-directors-vacancy/